Une présentation(introduction)

Why Âme soeur? French is the only foreign language I learnt in school and the only reason I took it up was because my favourite teacher taught it! Its really funny but what more can you expect from a fifth grader and the next dream being visiting France,which I still haven’t but I m sure very soon I will. By the way âme soeur means Soul sister.

I truly believe that life is a journey and everyday teaches you something new. These lessons are priceless and the more you share the more you grow. I am very passionate about fitness and healthy living. At the same time I am an impulsive personality who strives to maintain equilibrium.

So here I step onto another new beginning which will be an extension of my personality.

Author: ame7soeur

Someone who believes in living life with a heartful of positivity and a tummy full of sweets! Everything around me inspires me and I believe each day is a learning experience.

Leave a Reply

